

HINDUSTHAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY An Autonomous Institution

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Coimbatore - 641 032

DEPATMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

LIST OF PROGRAM ASSESSMENT AND QUALITY IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE (PAC) MEMBERS 2018-19

| S. No | Name of the Person | Designation and Department | Position |
|-------|--------------------|--|------------------|
| 1 | Dr Deepa J | Associate Professor and Head | Chairperson, PAC |
| 2 | Ms Swathi K | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 3 | Ms Thahaaseen A | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 4 | Mr Mayilsamy C | Associate Professor, Dept of Agri Engg, Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences, Coimbatore. | Subject Expert |
| 5 | Dr Sridhar B | Dean, Tamil Nadu Agriculture University, Coimbatore. | Subject Expert |
| 6 | Mr Madheswaran C V | Managing Director, KSNM Marketing, Coimbatore | Industry Expert |



HINDUSTHAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY An Autonomous Institution

An Autonomous Institution Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Coimbatore - 641 032

DEPATMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

LIST OF PROGRAM ASSESSMENT AND QUALITY IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE (PAC) MEMBERS 2019-20

| S. No | Name of the Person | Designation and Department | Position |
|-------|-----------------------|--|------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Deepa J | Associate Professor and Head | Chairperson, PAC |
| 2 | Ms Swathi K | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 3 | Ms Thahaaseen A | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Eyarkai Nambi | Scientist & Head, ICAR, The Gandhigram Rural Institute, Dindigul | Subject Expert |
| 5 | Dr. Myilsamy | Numax Foods, Annur, Coimbatore. | Industry Expert |



HINDUSTHAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Coimbatore - 641 032

DEPATMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

LIST OF PROGRAM ASSESSMENT AND QUALITY IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE (PAC) MEMBERS 2020-21

| S. No | Name of the Person | Designation and Department | Position |
|-------|--------------------|--|---------------------|
| 1 | Dr Jeevarathinam G | Associate Professor and Head | Chairperson, PAC |
| 2 | Dr Deepa J | Associate Professor | Member |
| 3 | Ms Swathi K | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 4 | Ms Thahaaseen A | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 5 | Mr Dillwyn S | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 6 | Ms Thivya S | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 7 | Ms Neethu C S | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 8 | Ms Princy N | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 9 | Ms Nageswari G | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 10 | Dr Eyarkai Nambi V | Associate Professor, Department of Academics and HRD, Indian Institute of Food Processing Technology, Ministry of Food Processing Industries, Government of India Pudukkottai Road, Thanjavur. | Subject Expert |
| 11 | Mr. Kirankumar R | PD Executive – Biscuits ITC - Life sciences and Technology Centre, Pase 1,3, 1 st Main Road, Peenya, Bengaluru. | Industry Expert |



HINDUSTHAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Coimbatore - 641 032

DEPATMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

LIST OF PROGRAM ASSESSMENT AND QUALITY IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE (PAC) MEMBERS 2021-22

| S. No | Name of the Person | Designation and Department | Position |
|-------|--------------------|---|------------------|
| 1 | Dr Jeevarathinam G | Associate Professor and Head | Chairperson, PAC |
| 2 | Dr Visvanathan R | Professor | Member |
| 3 | Dr Deepa J | Professor | Member |
| 4 | Ms Swathi K | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 5 | Ms Thahaaseen A | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 6 | Mr Dillwyn S | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 7 | Ms Nivetha T | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 8 | Ms Neethu C S | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 9 | Ms Nageswari G | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 10 | Dr Eyarkai Nambi V | Associate Professor, Department of Academics and HRD, Indian Institute of Food Processing Technology, Ministry of Food Processing Industries, Government of India Pudukkottai Road, Thanjavur. | Subject Expert |
| 11 | Mrs.Vidyalakshmi Y | Head of Quality Assurance, Olam International Pvt., Ltd, Kerala. | Industry Expert |



An Autonomous Institution Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Coimbatore - 641 032

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

LIST OF PROGRAM ASSESSMENT AND QUALITY IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE (PAC) MEMBERS 2022-23

| S. No | Name of the Person | Designation and Department | Position |
|-------|--------------------|--|------------------|
| 1 | Dr Jeevarathinam G | Associate Professor and Head | Chairperson, PAC |
| 2 | Dr Visvanathan R | Professor | Member |
| 3 | Dr Deepa J | Professor | Member |
| 4 | Dr Navarasam R | Associate Professor | Member |
| 5 | Mr Premkumar J | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 6 | Ms Swathi K | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 7 | Ms Thahaaseen A | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 8 | Mr Dillwyn S | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 9 | Ms Nivetha T | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 10 | Ms Neethu C S | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 11 | Ms Nageswari G | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 12 | Dr Eyarkai Nambi V | Associate Professor, Department of Academics and HRD, Indian Institute of Food Processing Technology, Ministry of Food Processing Industries, Government of India, Thanjavur. | Subject Expert |
| 13 | Mrs Vidyalakshmi Y | Head of Quality Assurance, Olam International Pvt., Ltd, Kerala. | Industry Expert |



An Autonomous Institution Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Coimbatore - 641 032

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

LIST OF PROGRAM ASSESSMENT AND QUALITY IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE (PAC) MEMBERS 2023-24

| S. No | Name of the Person | Designation and Department | Position |
|-------|--------------------|--|------------------|
| 1 | Dr Jeevarathinam G | Associate Professor and Head | Chairperson, PAC |
| 2 | Dr Visvanathan R | Professor | Member |
| 3 | Dr Deepa J | Professor | Member |
| 4 | Dr Premkumar J | Associate Professor | Member |
| 5 | Dr Navarasam R | Associate Professor | Member |
| 6 | Ms Swathi K | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 7 | Ms Thahaaseen A | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 8 | Mr Dillwyn S | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 9 | Ms Nivetha T | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 10 | Ms Nageswari G | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 11 | Dr Eyarkai Nambi V | Associate Professor, Department of Academics and HRD, Indian Institute of Food Processing Technology, Ministry of Food Processing Industries, Government of India Pudukkottai Road, Thanjavur. | Subject Expert |
| 12 | Mrs Vidyalakshmi Y | Head of Quality Assurance, Olam International Pvt., Ltd, Kerala. | Industry Expert |